List of Events

Events

  • All states


Thursday, December 15, 2016

Third Thursday of the month
11:00am
Perry Hall Presbyterian Church, 8848 Belair Rd
Baltimore, MD 21236

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
XO on Elm
827 Elm Street, Manchester, NH 03101

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016
From: 12:30pm – 2:00pm
Furcis
322 Underhill Avenue, Yorktown, NY 10598

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, February 17, 2017
From: 12:00pm – 1:30pm
Bonefish Grill
99 3rd Avenue, Waltham, MA 02451

Friday, December 16, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016
From: 11:30AM
Chestnut Hill – Seasons 52
220 Boylston Street, Building C117, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Saturday, June 18, 2016
10:00am-12:00pm
Medina Memorial Hospital
200 Ohio Street
Medina, NY 14103

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016
From: 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Castiglia’s Italian Restaurant
324 William Street, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
From: 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Gusto Ristorante
255 Boston Post Road, Milford, CT 06460

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
4:30pm-6:30pm
Western New York Independent Living Center
3108 Main Street, Buffalo

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Bruno’s Restaurant and Tavern
33 Allen Avenue, Portland, ME 04103

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
From: 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Bertucci’s
881 Walt Whitman Road, Melville, NY 11747

Monday, December 26, 2016

Monday, June 27, 2016
7:00pm-8:30pm
National MS Society Office, 4245 Union Road, Suite 108, Cheektowaga

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00pm
Finger Lakes Mall-Community Room
Auburn

Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017

Monday, June 6, 2016
2:00-4:00pm

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
6:00pm-8:00pm
Hamburg Community Ctr
200 Prospect Avenue, Hamburg

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Wednesday, January 4, 2017
From: 6:30p, – 8:30pm
Passione Della Cucina
231 Old Country Road, Carle Place, NY 11514