List of Events

Events

  • All states


Friday, January 6, 2017

First Friday of Every Month
4:00pm
LaVale Library, 815 National Highway (on the corner of Grant Dr. and National Hwy)
LaVale, MD 21502

Friday, January 6, 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017
From: 12:00pm – 1:30pm
Tuscan Kitchen
24 New England Executive Park, Burlington, MA 01803

Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Sunday, January 8, 2017

Sunday, June 12, 2016
1:30pm-3:30pm
Sutherland Masonic Hall, 1400 Ruie Road, North Tonawanda

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Sunday, January 08, 2017
5:00pm – 7:00pm
Grand Summit Lodge
97 Summit Road, Newry, ME 04261

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, January 09, 2017
9:00am – 3:00pm
Maine Adaptive Sports & Recreation
97 Summit Road Newry, ME 04261

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday. January 9, 2017
From: 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Giancarlo’s Sicilian Steakhouse & Pizzeria
5110 Main Street, Williamsville, NY 14221

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
7:00pm-8:30pm
Lincoln Middle School, School Cafeteria
James Street, Syracuse

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
From: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
The Chateau
131 River Road, Andover, MA 01810

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
From: 12:00pm – 1:00pm
The Chateau
131 River Road, Andover, MA 01810

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:00pm – 7:30pm
NMSS Chapter Office
4245 Union Road, Suite 108
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Second Wednesday of the month
10:00am
8901 Stone Creek Place, T2
Pikesville, MD 21208