List of Events

Events

  • All states


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
This is It! BBQ & Seafood
3523 Camp Creek Parkway, East Point, GA 30344

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Legal Sea Foods
30 Forbes Road, Braintree, MA 02184

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
4:30pm-6:30pm
Western New York Independent Living Center
3108 Main Street, Buffalo

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, June 16, 2016
6:00pm
National MS Society Building

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, June 16, 2016
6:00pm-8:00pm
Dent Tower, 3980 Sheridan Drive, Amherst, 1st floor Board Room

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Third Thursday of the month
11:00am
Perry Hall Presbyterian Church, 8848 Belair Rd
Baltimore, MD 21236

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017
From: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Scarlet Oak Tavern
1217 Main Street, Hingham, MA 02043

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Dante’s Restaurant & Bar
7365 Main Street, Stratford, CT 06614

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Saturday, June 18, 2016
10:00am-12:00pm
Medina Memorial Hospital
200 Ohio Street
Medina, NY 14103

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00pm
Finger Lakes Mall-Community Room
Auburn

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
From: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Brazi’s Italian Restaurant
201 Food Terminal Plaza, New Haven, CT 06511

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Nuchie’s Restaurant
164 Central Street, Bristol, CT 06010

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017
From: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Chapel Grille
3000 Chapel View Boulevard, Cranston, RI 02920

Friday, June 2, 2017

First Friday of Every Month
4:00pm
LaVale Library, 815 National Highway (on the corner of Grant Dr. and National Hwy)
LaVale, MD 21502

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017