List of Events

Events

  • All states


Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday, June 12, 2016
1:30pm-3:30pm
Sutherland Masonic Hall, 1400 Ruie Road, North Tonawanda

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017
From: 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Davenport’s
1925 Pawtucket Avenue, East Providence, RI

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
This is It! BBQ & Seafood
3523 Camp Creek Parkway, East Point, GA 30344

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Legal Sea Foods
30 Forbes Road, Braintree, MA 02184

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
4:30pm-6:30pm
Western New York Independent Living Center
3108 Main Street, Buffalo

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, May 19, 2017
From: 12:00pm – 1:30pm
Concord’s Colonial Inn
48 Monument Square, Concord, MA 01742

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, June 16, 2016
6:00pm
National MS Society Building

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, June 16, 2016
6:00pm-8:00pm
Dent Tower, 3980 Sheridan Drive, Amherst, 1st floor Board Room

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Third Thursday of the month
11:00am
Perry Hall Presbyterian Church, 8848 Belair Rd
Baltimore, MD 21236

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017
From: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Scarlet Oak Tavern
1217 Main Street, Hingham, MA 02043

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Dante’s Restaurant & Bar
7365 Main Street, Stratford, CT 06614

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Sea Dog Brewing Co.
125 Western Avenue, South Portland, ME 04106

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Chateau Italian Family Dining
48 Bay Road, Norton, MA 02766

Friday, May 19, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017
From: 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Presbyterian Church of Toms River
1070 Hooper Avenue, Toms River, NJ 08753

Friday, May 19, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017
From: 12:00pm – 1:30pm
Salvatore’s Restaurant
354 Merrimack Street, Lawrence, MA 01843

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Saturday, June 18, 2016
10:00am-12:00pm
Medina Memorial Hospital
200 Ohio Street
Medina, NY 14103

Monday, May 22, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017
From: 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Professor Java’s
217 Wolf Road, Albany, NY 12205

Monday, May 22, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Holiday Inn
476 Holiday Drive, Rutland, VT 05701

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00pm
Finger Lakes Mall-Community Room
Auburn