List of Events

Events

  • All states


Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017

Monday, June 6, 2016
2:00-4:00pm

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
6:00pm-8:00pm
Hamburg Community Ctr
200 Prospect Avenue, Hamburg

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
From: 12:00pm – 1:30pm
Maggiano’s Little Italy
1601 Cumberland Mall Southeast, Atlanta, GA 30339

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday, June 12, 2016
1:30pm-3:30pm
Sutherland Masonic Hall, 1400 Ruie Road, North Tonawanda

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
7:00pm-8:30pm
Lincoln Middle School, School Cafeteria
James Street, Syracuse

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
From: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Columbus Grill
8349 Centerville Road, Manassas, VA 20111

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
From: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
The Cheteau Restaurant
1165 Park Street, Stoughton, MA 02072

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:00pm – 7:30pm
NMSS Chapter Office
4245 Union Road, Suite 108
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Second Wednesday of the month
10:00am
8901 Stone Creek Place, T2
Pikesville, MD 21208

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Provino’s Italian Restaurant
440 Ernest West Barret Northwest, Kennesaw, GA 30144

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, June 16, 2016
6:00pm
National MS Society Building

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, June 16, 2016
6:00pm-8:00pm
Dent Tower, 3980 Sheridan Drive, Amherst, 1st floor Board Room

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Third Thursday of the month
11:00am
Perry Hall Presbyterian Church, 8848 Belair Rd
Baltimore, MD 21236

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Las Palmas
1331 West Walnut Avenue, Dalton, GA 30720

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday, June 18, 2016
10:00am-12:00pm
Medina Memorial Hospital
200 Ohio Street
Medina, NY 14103