List of Events

Events

  • All states


Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
From: 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Courtyard Marriott
410 E 92nd Street, New York, NY 10128

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
12:00pm-1:00pm
Papa Razzi
768 Elm St, Concord, MA 01742

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00pm (PT)
5:00pm (MT)
6:00pm (CT)
7:00pm (ET)
Webinar

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Lahey Outpatient Center Lexington, MA
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Third Tuesday of each month (except January and February)
2nd Floor Cafe
16 Hayden Avenue
Lexington, MA

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Last Wednesday of each month
From: 6:00pm – 7:30pm
136 Halifax Street Winslow, Maine 04901

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
12:00pm – 1:30pm
Arturo’s Ristorante
54 East Main Street / Route 30, Westboro, MA 01581

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Date: October 22, 2014
From: 6:00pm-8:00pm
485 W Main Street
Branford, CT

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
From: 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Perico’s Mexican Cuisine
1439 E. Sonterra Boulevard, San Antonio, TX 78258

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
From: 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Rick’s Prime Rib House
898 Buffalo Road, Rochester, NY 14624

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
From: 5:30pm – 7:30pm
West Valley Inn
4 Blossom Street, West Warwick, RI 02893

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
From: 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Carlucci’s Waterfront
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tavolino
274 Patriot Place, Foxboro, MA 02035

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Wednesday, 10/22/2014
5:30 pm
The Essex
70 Essex Way, Essex Junction, VT 05452

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Last Thursday of each month
From: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
169 Pleasant Street Auburn, ME 04210

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014
From: 11:45am – 12:45pm
Renaissance Casa de Palmas Hotel by Marriott
101 N. Main Street, McAllen, TX 78501

Friday, October 24, 2014

Friday, October 24th, 2014
12:00pm – 2:00pm
Skipjack’s Seafood Emporium
226 Patriot Place, Foxboro, MA 02035

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014
From: 9:00am – 2:00pm
New England States
Various Locations

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014
From: 11:30am – 1:00pm
Landry’s Seafood
1212 Lake Robbins Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77380

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014
From: 11:30am – 1:00pm
Lupe Tortilla
15801 Southwest Freeway, Sugar Land, TX 77478

Monday, October 27, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014
From: 12:30pm – 2:00pm
The Chateau
131 River Road, Andover, MA 01810