List of Events

Events

  • All states


Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Date: Wednesday, October 29th, 2014
From: 6:30pm-8:00pm
Teresa’s Italian Eatery
149 S Main Street
Middleton, MA 01949

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thomas’ Ristorante
61 East Main Street, Moorestown, NJ 08057

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Check-in time: 5:30PM – 6:00PM
Seminar time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Cafe Escadrille
26 Cambridge St.
Burlington, MA 01803

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014
5:00pm (PT)
6:00pm (MT)
7:00pm (CT)
8:00pm (ET)

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014
From: 11:00am – 12:00pm
Churrascos – Memorial City
947 N. Gessner Suite B290, Houston, TX 77024

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Tuesday, November 4th, 2014
From: 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Norwalk Inn
99 East Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06851

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Tuesday, 11/04/2014

Registration 5:30 PM-6:00 PM
Program 6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Doubletree by Hilton Hotel
99 Erdman Way
Leominster, MA 01453

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
From: 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Lupe Tortilla
15801 S.W. Freeway, Sugar Land, TX 77478

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

First Wednesday of each month
From: 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Harborfields Public Library
31 Broadway, Greenlawn, NY 11740

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
From: 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Palm Restaurant
2801 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Baci Grill
134 Berlin Road, Cromwell, CT 06416

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday November 5th, 2014
6:30pm-8:00pm
Shula’s 347 Grill at the Hilton
21 Atwells Avenue, Providence, RI 02903

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
From: 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Palm Restaurant
2801 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
1:00pm-3:00pm
Legal Seafoods
30 Forbes Rd, Braintree, MA 02184

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
From: 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Romano’s Macaroni Grill
1155 Lake Woodlands Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77380

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Millennium Diner
156 E. Main Street, Smithtown, NY 11787

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
From: 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Texas Land & Cattle Steak House
1813 Highway 121, Bedford, TX 76021

Thursday, November 6, 2014

First Thursday  of each month
From: 11:30am – 1:00pm
Kno-Wal-Lin Home Care and Hospice
170 Pleasant Street, Rockland, ME 04841

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Date: Thursday, 11/6/2014
Time: 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Location: Spinelli’s Lynnfield
Address: Route One South, Lynnfield, Massachusetts

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014
From: 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Greenfield Grille
30 Federal Street, Greenfield, MA 01301