List of Events

Events

  • All states


Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
4:00pm (PT)
5:00pm (MT)
6:00pm (CT)
7:00pm (ET)
Webinar

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Date: Wednesday, November 19th, 2014
From: 6:00pm-8:00pm
The Madison Hotel
1 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ 07960

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
From: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Rye Town Hilton
699 Westchester Avenue, Rye Brook, NY 10573

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Date: Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014
Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
Location: Amari (508-375-0011)
Address: Rte. 6A, Sandwich, MA 02537

Thursday, November 20, 2014

From: 1:00pm – 3:00pm
110 Rockland St, Stoughton, MA 02072

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014
6:15-8:00 PM
Stoneforge
10 Roosevelt Circle
South Easton, MA 02375

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014
6:00 PM
Mallozzi’s Ballrooms, Catering, and Belvedere Hotel
1930 Curry Rd.
Schnenectady, NY 12303

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014
From: 11:30am – 1:30pm
Luce Ristorante e Enoteca at the Strand
11255 Huebner, San Antonio, TX 78230

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Date: November 20, 2014
From: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Shula’s 347 Grill
21 Atwells Avenue
Providence, RI 02903

Friday, November 21, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014
From: 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Maggiano’s Little Italy
70 Riverside Square, Hackensack, NJ 07601

Friday, November 21, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014
From: 9:00am – 10:30am
Café Eccell
4401 S. Texas Avenue, Bryan, TX 77802

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014
From: 10:30am – 12:00pm
Aquarium Restaurant
11 Kemah Boardwalk, Kemah, TX 77565

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014
From: 11:00am – 1:00pm
Landry’s Seafood
#1 Kemah Boardwalk, Kemah, TX 77565

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014
Registration: 8:00am
Program Duration: 9:00am – 1:00pm
Westin Waltham Hotel
70 Third Avenue, Waltham, MA 02451

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014
Registration: 11:30am
Program Duration: 12:00am – 4:00pm
Westin Waltham Hotel
70 Third Avenue Waltham, MA 02451

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Last Wednesday of each month
From: 6:00pm – 7:30pm
136 Halifax Street Winslow, Maine 04901

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Last Thursday of each month
From: 6:30pm – 8:30pm
169 Pleasant Street Auburn, ME 04210

Sunday, November 30, 2014