Event Detail

<< Go back to event calendar


Monday, November 25, 2013

What: Families and Caregivers of People with MS When: 4th Monday of every month Time:11am-12noon PT, 12-1pm MT, 1-2pm CT, 2-3pmET How: Call 1.800.767.1750, then punch in 43157#

Presenters: Maggie Kazmierski, MSW, LCSW-C, MSCS Alicia Sloan, LICSW, MSW

Web Link: Click Here Contact Name: Angela Young Contact Phone Number:1-800-463-6295 Contact Email: Angela.young@va.gov